mmm you are confusing philosophy with scientific thinking. I studied both. Philosophy was basically memorizing ideas others thought of before you, and trying to understand their reasoning although it is just "THEIR" reasoning. Scientific thinking was very nice though. It taught me way to grasp when someone is using pitfall reasoning. It taught me how to make sure that I don't fall for "emotionally fulled words" or "the wording of statistics".
No comments:
Post a Comment