Sunday, July 17, 2011

Why are people "asking" questions in the R&S section...?

The majority of us are just bored. Baiting the "other side" is like winding up brothers and sisters - it's an enjoyable activity that passes the time, but no malice is intended (for most people, anyway).

No comments:

Post a Comment